Please support your Forums and purchase some Merchandise

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Read Off-road destination Tips :cup: in Trips Old and Planning!

Please register to join the community and see all of the OzIsuzu Forums
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2024, SimplePortal

Author Topic: Photography tips and tricks  (Read 19078 times)

Offline Myst

• LS-U Member
  • Car Type: MUX
Photography tips and tricks
« on: Dec 04, 2014, 08:10:31 PM »
Hi all, I'm a freelance photographer amongst other things, and had someone mention that they wouldn't mind some pointers from time to time.

I thought raising a topic here for all your questions for anyone to offer suggestions might be an idea....

So, ask away! Will throw up tips and tricks from time to time as well..

Offline DannyG

• Administrator
  • XRunner Member
    • DannyG.com
Re: Photography tips and tricks
« Reply #1 on: Dec 04, 2014, 10:46:31 PM »

Hi all, I'm a freelance photographer amongst other things, and had someone mention that they wouldn't mind some pointers from time to time.

I thought raising a topic here for all your questions for anyone to offer suggestions might be an idea....

So, ask away! Will throw up tips and tricks from time to time as well..

Thank and a great idea for a thread.

My wife and I like photography but we are very much amateurs so this will come in handy :)
"People will forget what you said, they will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel"

DmaxDave

« Reply #2 on: Dec 05, 2014, 09:03:49 AM »
Great idea.  My wife is the new owner of a DSLR and would appreciate a recommendation of a good learner's book or maybe an online learning programme.  Thanks

Offline lino6

• LS-U Member
  • Car Type: DMAX
  • Watermellons, I dunno
« Reply #3 on: Dec 05, 2014, 12:01:41 PM »
I know nothing about photography but I have been known to flash.....  :laughing7: